Social Media

Booking Territories

Dirk Lehberger

World, except North America


Ad Infinitum is:


Melissa Bonny : vocals

Adrian Theßenvitz : guitars

Korbinian Benedict: bass

Niklas Müller : drums



Metal/ Modern Symphonic Metal

Label: Napalm Records

Debut album released on 03.04.2020
Second album released on 29.10.2021
Third album: 31.03.2023

AD INFINITUM is a European modern symphonic metal band created in 2018 by Melissa Bonny. Drummer Niklas Müller, guitarist Adrian Thessenvitz and bassist Korbinian Benedict complete this heavy and mesmerizing quartet. While dropping their debut back in 2020 in the middle of a pandemic, AD INFINITUM nevertheless managed to attract considerable attention and to start their unstoppable ascent in the metal scene. This first record was followed by a second one in October 2021 which defined and established even more their unique signature sound. A year later, as the band embarks on its first European tour with Amaranthe, Beyond the Black and Butcher Babies, Ad Infinitum unveils the first melodies of “Chapter III – Downfall”.

Combining heavy and modern riffs, epic and enchanting orchestrations, haunting vocal melodies and demonic growls with finesse and like no one else, AD INFINITUM intends to continue to conquer the heart of the metal fans and to make sure that the walls of every concert venue will remember them!





Unstoppable (2021) –

Afterlife (ft. Nils Molin) (2021) –

Animals (2021) –

Inferno (2021) –

See You In Hell (2020) –

Marching On Versailles (2020) –

Fire and Ice (2020) –

Marching On Versailles (Acoustic) (2020) –

Demons (Acoustic) (2020) –

Live Before You Die (2020) –

I Am The Storm –


Tour Dates

No shows booked at the moment.